February 17, 2017 - PD Day - No School - All Schools & February 20, 2017 - Louis Riel Day - No School - All Schools

“We strive to be a respectful and enthusiastic school community, dedicated to quality education for all.”

Manitoba Education Website Updates

A n n o u n c e m e n t Manitoba K-12 Website Updates:  Curriculum Development and Implementation •The new My Learning at Home website is now available. This website allows grade 5 to 8 students to find videos, animations and interactive websites to help them... read more

This Week

Mon Feb 20, 2017
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Wed Feb 22, 2017
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Wed Mar 01, 2017
Thu Mar 02, 2017
Fri Mar 03, 2017
February 17, 2017 - PD Day - No School - All Schools & February 20, 2017 - Louis Riel Day - No School - All Schools