No School - All Schools SAGE - October 18, 2018 and October 19, 2018. Click calendar below to view 2018-2019 School Calendar.

Contact Us

Our Addresses

Division Office

P.O. Box 4700; 322 Edwards Ave.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Superintendent – Julia McKay – mckayj@ksd.mb.ca

Secretary Treasurer – Jeannette Freese –  jfreese@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-6421
Fax: (204) 623-7704

Margaret Barbour Collegiate Institute

P.O. Box 4700; 429 Smith St.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Kathi McConnell-Hore – kmcconnell-hore@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Valerie Berscheid – vberscheid@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-3485

Fax:  (204) 623-3139

École Scott Bateman Middle School

P.O. Box 4700; Grace Lake Rd.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Kelly Wadelius – wadelius@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Wendy Cull – wcull@ksd.mb.ca
Asst. Principal – Pat Barry  – pbarry@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-3411

Fax: (204) 623-6276

Homework Hotline – 623-3411 and follow directions as to how to access.

École Opasquia School

P.O. Box 4700; 27 – 8th St. W

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Cam Nagle – cnagle@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Dave Koshel – dkoshel@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-3459

Fax: (204) 623-6599

Kelsey Community School

P.O. Box 4700; 120 Stewart St.

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Principal – Jay Marin –  jmarin@ksd.mb.ca

Asst. Principal – Dori Hnidy – dhnidy@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-7421

Fax: (204) 623-2713

Mary Duncan School

P.O. Box 4700; 60 – 3rd St. W

The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

(Kelsey Learning Centre, PACE Program and Great Expectations)

Principal of Kelsey Learning Centre – Tara Manych –  tmanych@ksd.mb.ca

Principal of Mary Duncan School – Louise Loewen – lloewen@ksd.mb.ca

Phone: (204) 623-1420

Fax:  (204) 623-1309

Division Garage

P.O Box 4700; 154 Centennial Dr.

Director of Maintenance and Transportation – Greg Shepherd – gshepherd@ksd.mb.ca
The Pas, Manitoba R9A 1R4

Phone: (204) 623-2952

Fax: (204) 623-6272