No School - All Schools - Friday, November 23, 2018 - Admin. Day

A Swearing-In Ceremony was held on October 29, 2018 for elected Trustees.  Left to Right – Trustee Trevor Yahnke, Trustee Vaughn Wadelius, Trustee Jennifer Olinyk, Trustee Amy Hopper, Trustee Kerri Huculak, Trustee Sharain Jones.  Missing from the photo was Trustee Edith Sexsmith who was sworn in through Teleconference.